### MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

#### **BULLETIN PART II**

(General Information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 170

Wednesday, May 25, 1983.

## NOMINATION OF MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES

The Hon'ble Speaker is pleased to reconstitute the following Legislature Committees with the members against each for the remaining period of terms or till such times new Committees are constituted:

## **COMMITTEE ON GOVT. ASSURANCES**

1. Pu C.L.Ruala - Chairman

2. Pu C.Vulluaia - Member

3. Pu V.Lalnunzira - Member

4. Pu H.K.Chakma - Member

5. Pi K.Thansiami - Member

6. Pu B.Lalchungnunga - Member

7. Pu Liansuama - Member

# **COMMITTEE OF PRIVILEGES**

1. Pu K. Biakchungnunga - Chairman

2. Pu H.Rammawi - Member

3. Pu Sainghaka - Member

4. Pu J.Thankunga - Member

5. Pu Joe Ngurdawla - Member

6. Pi L.Thanmawii - Member

7. Pu Liansuama - Member

J. MALSAWMA,

Secretary.